Happy Easter!

I know most of you were hiding eggs and eating lots of yummy candy. I decided to dress my cats up as bunnies in honor of the holiday. Arwen, generally being a pretty good sport, took to it fairly well. Mistletoe….well…..I’ll let you decide what she is actually thinking in the photo below, but I don’t think it was “Happy Easter” :

Once I finished tormenting my cats, Jay, his parents, John and I went to Ireland’s Four Provinces in Falls Church for their Easter Brunch. It was really fantastic! I loved the scones with strawberries and fresh cream. Jay’s favorite may have been the macaroni and cheese. They really had so many yummy things it was hard to choose. They actually have a brunch every weekend. Its not as elaborate as the Easter brunch, though nearly -so check it out if you get a chance.

Leave a Reply

